Michael W. Smith - The Bigger Picture

There She Stands (from Worship Again) This Is Your Time (from This is Your Time) Cry For Love (from Change Your World) Psalm 139/I See You (from Worship DVD) Bonus Materials: Video Commentary Option Behind the Scenes Family Tribute

uuid: A3463474-6509-443B-A4C6-0DC9456B3CB7
upc: 0602341001298
title: Michael W. Smith - The Bigger Picture
purchase date: 19-06-2007
publisher: Reunion Records
published: 19-06-2003
last lookup time: 203999728
fullTitle: The Bigger Picture
currentValue: $0.47
created: 203999712
country: us
aspect: DVD
asin: B0007KL9I0